Resurrection

Time to resurrect this blog I think.

I’m going to take a leaf out of Miss Fanny P’s book (a great blog I follow – highly recommend it to mum’s of little ones) and accept that I don’t need to be sat at a computer to blog. If I want to continue to write I need to accept that it’s going to be ‘on the fly’. So, I’ve downloaded the WordPress app and this is my first attempt at blogging on my phone – it’s a kind of test post. If it works, more will follow. Watch this space…

One thought on “Resurrection

Leave a Reply

